UAE – DUBAI

FP7

FP7 MENA
Tarek Miknas
CEO
tarek.miknas@fp7.com

Jon Marchant
Managing Director, Dubai
jon.marchant@fp7.com

 

MCN Mediabrands

Shadi Kandil
CEO
shadi.kandil@mcnmena.com


UM

Joe Nicolas
CEO
jnicolas@ummena.com
Tel: + 971 4 445 4545

Jad Chababi
General Manager, Dubai
jchababi@ummena.com
Tel: + 971 4 445 4545

 

Initiative MENA

Bassem Masoud
CEO
bassem.massoud@mcnmena.com
+971 4 445 4040

Raffoul Mattar
Managing Director, UAE
raffoul.mattar@ae.initiative.com
+971 2 441 7300

 

Magna Global

Bassem Masoud
CEO
bassem.massoud@mcnmena.com
+971 4 445 4647

Lara Arbid
Deputy General Manager
Lara.arbid@magna-global.com
+971 4 445 4677

 

McCann Health

Karen Kamel
General Manager
Karen.Kamel@mccannhealthcare.ae
+971 44 454 325

 

MRM

Jad Hindy
Regional Managing Director
jad.hindy@mrm-mccann.ae
+971 4 44 54 360

 


Weber Shandwick MENA

Ziad Hasbani
Regional CEO, MENA
ZHasbani@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222

Ghaleb Zeidan
Managing Director, UAE
GZeidan@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222

 


Mullen Lowe MENA

Mounir Harfouche
CEO MENA
mounir.harfouche@lowemena.com
+971 4 445 4141

Matt Butterworth
Managing Director, MENA
matthew.butterworth@mullenlowemena.com
+971 4 445 4141


Commonwealth//McCann

David Minkin
Managing Director
David.Minkin@cwmena.com
+971 4 4454 699

 

Jack Morton Worldwide

Ziad Hasbani
CEO
ZHasbani@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222

Rebecca Amey
Managing Director
Rebecca.Amey@jackmorton.com
+ 971 (0) 4 559 1500


Reprise

Stuart Mackay
General Manager
Stuart.Mackay@reprisedigital.com

UAE – ABU DHABI

FP7

FP7 MENA
Tarek Miknas
CEO
tarek.miknas@fp7.com

 

Weber Shandwick

Ghaleb Zeidan
Managing Director
gzeidan@webershandshandwick.com
+971 2 449 4405


Momentum

Jon Marchant
Managing Director, Dubai
jon.marchant@momentummena.com

 

Mullen Lowe MENA

Mounir Harfouche
CEO MENA
mounir.harfouche@lowemena.com
+971 4 445 4141

 

Initiative MENA

Raffoul Mattar
Managing Director, UAE
raffoul.mattar@ae.initiative.com
+971 2 441 7300

 

UM

Marwan Qaddoura
General Manager
mkaddoura@ummena.com
+971 2 449 4405

 

QATAR – DOHA

FP7

Osama Elsayyad
Managing Director
osama.elsayyad@fp7.com
+974 4 4364385


UM

Hanan Tabsh
General Manager
htabsh@ummena.com
+974 443 20870

 

Weber Shandwick

Diala Abdulmalek
Senior Director
DAbdulmalek@webershandwick.com
+ 974 4 0421721

 

 

SAUDI ARABIA : RIYADH

FP7 Riyadh

Marc Lawandos
Managing Director, FP7 KSA
marc.lawandos@fp7.com
+966 1 215 2211

Claude Abboud
General Manager, FP7 Riyadh
claude.abboud@fp7.com
+966 (1) 215 2211

 

UM KSA

Ziad Soukkarie
General Manager
Ziad.Soukkarie@umww.com
+966 (1) 215 3199

 

Weber Shandwick

Ziad Hasbani
CEO
ZHasbani@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222

Mark Lamb
Senior Director
mark.lamb@ws-mena.com

 

Magna Global

Nameer Abou Ismail
Media Director
nameer.abouismail@magna-global.com
+966 11 215 2211

 

LEBANON BEIRUT

 

FP7 Beirut

Emile Attalah
Managing Director
emile.atallah@fp7.com
+961 1 428428


UM

Assaad Kassis
General Manager
akassis@ummena.com
+ 961 1 428428


Weber Shandwick Beirut

Ziad Hasbani
Regional CEO, MENA
ZHasbani@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222
+ 9611 428428        


Magna Global

Carole Hayek
General Manager
carole.hayek@magna-global.com
+961 1 428428


BAHRAIN – MANAMA

FP7

FP7 MENA
Tarek Miknas
CEO
tarek.miknas@fp7.com


Mullen Lowe MENA

Ehab Lori
Managing Director
ehab.lori@lowemena.com
+973 17 500711


UM

Tony Deeb
General Manager
tdeeb@ummena.com
+973 1 570 0777

 

Weber Shandwick

MCN PR Bahrain
An affiliate of Weber Shandwick MENA

Hassan Al Jundi
Account Director
Hassan.AlJundi@ws-mena.com
+ 973 17 500 777

KUWAIT

FP7

Omar Dargham
General Manager
omar.dargham@fp7.com
+965 224 97851


UM

Omar Dargham
General Manager
omar.dargham@ummena.com
+965 224 77356

 

 

Weber Shandwick

Faisal Khazal
Senior Account Manager
FKhazal@webershandwick.com
+965.2291.5677

 

TURKEY – ISTANBUL

McCann

Melda Barkin
CEO
Melda.Barkin@mccann.com.tr

UM

Jad Chababi
Executive Director
Jad.Chababi@mcnmena.com

Weber Shandwick

Seda Yalcin
CEO
SYalcin@webershandwick.com

Promoqube

Jad Chababi
Executive Director
Jad.Chababi@mcnmena.com

 

EGYPT – CAIRO

MCN

Sahar El Zoghby
CEO, MCN Egypt
szoghby@mcnmena.com
+202 33 446 545

FP7

Amr El Kalaawy
Managing Director
akalaawy@fp7.com
+202 33 446 545


UM

Karim Tawfik
General Manager
ktawfik@ummena.com
+202 33 050006


Momentum

Lina Fateen
Managing Director
lfateen@momentummena.com
+202 3304 9315

 

Weber Shandwick Egypt

Shadden El Banna
PR Group Account Director
T 202 330 58776 ext 9502
M +2 01017555225
shadden.elbanna@ws-mena.com

 

Initiative MENA

Amal Al Homosany
Managing Director
aalhomosany@initiativemena.com
+202 33 40214

 

Magna Global

Nihal Abdelaziz
Deputy General Manager
nabdelaziz@magna-global.com
+202 33 052823

 


IRAQ

FP7/ERBIL

Emile Atallah
Managing Director
emile.atallah@fp7.com
+963 (11) 2113736

 

MOROCCO – CASABLANCA

MCN Morocco

Karim Bennani
President
karim.bennani@mcnholding.com
+212 5 22 775300


FP7 /CAS

Mounia Chkouri
General Manager
mounia.chkouri@fp7.com
+212 522 775100


UM

Fikira Kinany
General Manager
fkinany@ummena.com
+212 522 775100


MCN PR
An affiliate of Weber Shandwick MENA

Yassine Guerraoui
Deputy General Manager
yassine.guerraoui@ws-mena.com
+212 522 77 52 00


Mullen Lowe MENA

Driss Boutaleb
Client Service Director
driss.boutaleb@lowemena.com
+212 6128 6094


Magna

Oussama Soraa
General Manager
oussama.soraa@magna-global.com
+ 212 662 303304

 

ALGERIA – ALGIERS

FP7 ALG

Mourad Ait Aoudia
Managing Director
amourad@fp7.com
+ 213 55049 42 49


UM

Naila Merouane
General Manager
nmerouane@ummena.com
+ 213 550 93 13 93


Magna

Khalil Ben Barkat
General Manager
khalil.benbarkat@magna-global.com
M. + 213 555 334 803

 

TUNISIA – TUNIS

FP7 TUN

Afifa Chihaoui
CEO
achihaoui@ummena.com
+216 50403020


UM

Khalil Abdelkef
Managing Director
kabdelkefi@ummena.com
+216 71 961 841

 

 

MCN PR
An affiliate of Weber Shandwick MENA

Hajer Ayoubi
Account Manager
hajer.ayoubi@ummena.com
+216 58 523 149