Network 2017-05-14T08:35:15+00:00

 

UAE – DUBAI

FP7

FP7 MENA
Tarek Miknas
CEO
tarek.miknas@fp7.com

Sasan Saeidi
Managing Director, UAE
sasan.saeidi@fp7.com
+971 4 44 54 777


UM

Chris Skinner
Regional CEO
cskinner@ummena.com
Tel: + 971 4 445 4545

Zubair Siddiqui
Managing Director, Dubai
zsiddiqui@ummena.com
Tel: + 971 4 445 4545


Promoseven 360

Rajeev Budhiraja
CEO
rajeev@promoseven360.com
+971 4 44 54 360

Zac McGiven
Managing Director
Zak.McKinven@promoseven360.com
+971 4 44 54 360


McCann Health

Jenni Mercer
General Manager
jenni.mercer@mccannhealthcare.ae
+9714 445 1325

 

MRM//McCann

Simone Green
General Manager
simone.green@mrm-mccann.ae
+971 4 44 54 360


Magna Global

Bassem Masoud
Regional Managing Director
bassem.massoud@mcnmena.com
+971 4 445 4647


Weber Shandwick MENA

Ziad Hasbani
Regional CEO
ZHasbani@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222

Andreas Keller
Managing Director, Dubai
AKeller@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222


Initiative MENA

Ramzy Abou Chacra
Regional Managing Director
ramzy.abouchacra@initiativemena.com
+971 4 445 4040

Raffoul Mattar
Managing Director, UAE
raffoul.mattar@ae.initiative.com
+971 2 441 7300


Mullen Lowe MENA

Mounir Harfouche
CEO & Regional Creative Director
mounir.harfouche@lowemena.com
+971 4 445 4141

Matt Butterworth
Managing Director, MENA
matthew.butterworth@mullenlowemena.com
+971 4 445 4141



Commonwealth//McCann

Ian Halley
General Manager
Ian.Halley@commonwealth-team.com
+971 4 4454 699

 

Capella

George Papandreopoulos
General Manager
george.papandreopoulos@capellamena.com
+971 4 445 4008 ext 1597


Jack Morton Worldwide

Ziad Hasbani
CEO
ZHasbani@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222

Rebecca Amey
Managing Director
Rebecca.Amey@jackmorton.com
+ 971 (0) 4 559 1500


Platform5

Mohamad Itani
General Manager
mohamad.itani@platform-five.com
+971 50 851 0034

 

UAE – ABU DHABI

FP7

Sasan Saeidi
Managing Director, UAE
sasan.saiedi@fp7.com
+971 4 44 54 777

 

Weber Shandwick

Ghaleb Zeidan
Managing Director
gzeidan@webershandshandwick.com
+971 2 449 4405


Momentum

Bruno El Adm
General Manager
bruno.eladm@momentummena.com
+971 2 449 4457

 

Mullen Lowe MENA

Mounir Harfouche
CEO & Regional Creative Director
mounir.harfouche@lowe mena.com
+971 4 445 4141

 

Initiative MENA

Raffoul Mattar
Managing Director, UAE
raffoul.mattar@ae.initiative.com
+971 2 441 7300

 

UM

Marwan Qaddoura
General Manager
mkaddoura@ummena.com
+971 2 449 4405

 

QATAR – DOHA

FP7

Osama Elsayyad
Managing Director
osama.elsayyad@fp7.com
+974 4 4364385


UM

Simon Bowthorpe
Managing Director
sbowthorpe@ummena.com
+974 443 20870

 

Weber Shandwick

Hiloua El Messaoudi
Senior Account Director
HElMessaoudi@webershandwick.com
+ 974 4 0421721

 

Magna Global

Simon Bowthorpe
Managing Director
simon.bowthorpe@magna-global.com
+974 4432 1843

 

SAUDI ARABIA : JEDDAH

FP7 Jeddah

Marc Lawandos
Managing Director, FP7 KSA
marc.lawandos@fp7.com
+966 1 215 2211

 

Initiative MENA

Faysal Zok
Managing Director, KSA
faysal.zok@initiativemena.com
M. + 966 506 646 146

 

SAUDI ARABIA : RIYADH

FP7 Riyadh

Marc Lawandos
Managing Director, FP7 KSA
marc.lawandos@fp7.com
+966 1 215 2211

Claude Abboud
General Manager, FP7 Riyadh
claude.abboud@fp7.com
+966 (1) 215 2211

 

Initiative MENA

Faysal Zok
Managing Director, KSA
faysal.zok@initiativemena.com
+966 1 2010878

Jad Ibrahim
General Manager, Riyadh
jad.ibrahim@initiativemena.com
+966 1 2010878

 

UM KSA

Khalil Arouni
Managing Director
karouni@ummena.com
+966 (1) 215 3199

 

 

Weber Shandwick

Ziad Hasbani
CEO
ZHasbani@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222

Sarah Bartlett
Executive Director
sbartlett@webershandwick.com
+ 966 11215 2211

 

Mullen Lowe MENA

Mounir Harfouche
CEO & Regional Creative Director
mounir.harfouche@lowemena.com
+971 4 445 4141

 

LEBANON BEIRUT

MCN Lebanon

George Jabbour
CEO
george.jabbour@mcnmena.com
+961 1 428428


FP7 Beirut

Emile Attalah
Managing Director
emile.atallah@fp7.com
+961 1 428428


UM

Colette Chefrane
Deputy General Manager
cchefrane@ummena.com
+ 961 1 428428


Weber Shandwick Beirut

Ziad Hasbani
Regional CEO
ZHasbani@webershandwick.com
+971 4 445 4222
+ 9611 428428        


Initiative MENA

Philip Issa
Managing Director
philip.issa@lb.initiative.com
+961 1 429 801


Mullen Lowe MENA

Mounir Harfouche
CEO & Regional Creative Director
mounir.harfouche@lowemena.com
+971 4 445 4141


Magna Global

Philip Issa
General Manager
philip.issa@magna-global.com
+961 1 393950


BAHRAIN – MANAMA

FP7

Jacquess Moussa
Managing Director
jacques.moussa@fp7.com
+973 17 500777


Mullen Lowe MENA

Ehab Lori
Managing Director
ehab.lori@lowemena.com
+973 17 500711


UM

Tony Deeb
Business Director
tdeeb@ummena.com
+973 1 570 0777

 

Weber Shandwick

Hassan Al Jundi
Acct Director
Hassan.AlJundi@ws-mena.com
+ 973 17 500 777

 

KUWAIT

FP7

Simon Bowthorpe
Managing Director
simon.bowthorpe@fp7.com
+965 224 97851


UM

Simon Bowthorpe
Managing Director
sbowthorpe@ummena.com
+965 224 77356


Mullen Lowe MENA

Mounir Harfouche
CEO & Regional Creative Director
mounir.harfouche@lowemena.com
+971 4 445 4141

 

Weber Shandwick

Rosie Muhanna
General Manager – Kuwait
RMuhanna@webershandwick.com
+965.2291.5677

 

TURKEY – ISTANBUL

McCann

UM

Weber Shandwick

Proomoqube

Now open
Contact details coming soon

 

 

 

EGYPT – CAIRO

FP7

Sahar El Zoghby
Managing Director
sahar@fp7.com
+202 33 446 545

 

Amr El Kalaawy
General Manager
akalaawy@fp7.com
+202 33 446 545


UM

Dina Hashem
Managing Director
dhashem@ummena.com
+202 33 050006


Momentum

Sahar El Zoghby
Managing Director
sahar@momentummena.com
+202 33 446 545

Lina Fateen
Deputy Managing Director
lfateen@momentummena.com
+202 3304 9315

 

Weber Shandwick Egypt

Randa Nassar
General Manager
rnassar@webershandwick.com
+ 202 3304 8560 /1/2/3

 

Initiative MENA

Riham El Batanouny
Managing Director, Egypt
relbatanouny@initiativeeg.com
+202 33 40214

Shaheer Farag
General Manager, Egypt
sfarag@initiativeeg.com
+202 33 40214

 

Magna Global

Rayda Mohamed
Deputy General Manager
rayda@magnaglobal-eg.com
+202 33 052823

 

JORDAN – AMMAN

Kroma Promoseven

Marina Marto
Managing Director
marina.marto@fp7.com
+962 7 7720 0002


UM

Issa Marto
Managing Director
issa.marto@fp7.com
+962 7 7720 0000

 

OMAN – MUSCAT

FP7

Najeeb Mohamad
General Manager
nmohamad@fp7.com
+968 247 99691


UM

Najeeb Mohamad
General Manager
nmohamad@fp7.com
+968 247 99691


Weber Shandwick

Sudipta Dasgupta
PR Supervisor
sudipta.dasgupta@fp7.com
+968 2478 6182


IRAQ

FP7/ERBIL

Emile Atallah
Managing Director
emile.atallah@fp7.com
+963 (11) 2113736

 

MOROCCO – CASABLANCA

MCN Morocco

Karim Bennani
President
karim.bennani@mcnholding.com
+212 5 22 775300


FP7 /CAS

Laszlo Koja
General Manager
laszlo@fp7.com
+212 522 775100


UM

Fikira Kinany
General Manager
fkinany@ummena.com
+212 522 775100


Weber Shandwick

Driss Aissaoui
General Manager
driss.aissaoui@ws-mena.com
+212522775200


Mullen Lowe MENA

Driss Boutaleb
Client Service Director
driss.boutaleb@lowemena.com
+212 6128 6094


Magna

Imad Lyoubi
General Manager
imad.lyoubi@magna-global.com
M. + 212 6 61912762

 

ALGERIA – ALGIERS

FP7 ALG

Mourad Ait Aoudia
Managing Director
amourad@mccannalger.com
+ 213 55049 42 49


UM

Naila Merouane
General Manager
nmerouane@ummena.com
+ 213 550 93 13 93


Magna

Khalil Ben Barkat
General Manager
khalil.benbarkat@magna-global.com
M. + 213 555 334 803

 

TUNISIA – TUNIS

FP7 TUN

Afifa Chihaoui
CEO
achihaoui@planet.tn
+216 50403020


UM

Nada Omran
Managing Director
nomran@ummena.com
+216 71 961 841


Weber Shandwick

Rym Ben Ammar
Acct Director
rbenammar@fp7.com
+ 216 71 861 841

 

 

Click here to view/download an infographic on our agencies and locations

 

Leave A Comment